APC Propellors – http://www.apcprop.com/v/index.html
Arizona Models – Scale Kits and Accessories – http://www.arizonamodels.com/
Balsa USA – Plans and Kits – http://www.balsausa.com/
BD Cockpits – Scale Cockpit kits and accessories – http://004edc4.netsolhost.com/BAcockpits/BDcockpits.html
Bill Hempel – Large Scale model kits – http://www.billhempel.com/
Dave Platt Models – Scale Plans and partial kits – http://www.daveplattmodels.com/
Desert Aircraft Australia – Petrol motors and large scale aircrafts –  http://www.desertaircraft.com.au/
DRAGON RC – ARF Kits, DLA Motors and accesories – http://www.dragonrc.com.au/
DUBRO – Aeromodelling accessories – http://www.dubro.com/
FEMA – Onboard starter systems – http://www.fema-modelltechnik.de/Web_engl/Bordanlasser_engl.html
Fromeco Scale Avionics – Powerbus systems and batteries – http://www.fromeco.org/
FUTABA – Radio Control Systems and Accessories – http://www.futaba-rc.com/
Graupner – Aeromodelling products – http://www.graupner.de/en
Glennis Aircraft – Scale landing gear and brake systems – http://www.glennis.com/
Great Planes – Kits and ARF aircraft – http://www.greatplanes.com/
HITEC – Radio Control systems, Servos and Accessories – http://www.hitecrcd.com/
Japan Remote – Radio Control Systems and Servos – http://www.jrpropo.co.jp/eng/
Keleo Creations – Custom built exhaust systems – http://www.keleo-creations.com/
Nick Ziroli Plans – Scale Aircraft plans – http://www.ziroliplans.com/ziroliplans/home_frameset.html
Optotronix – Lighting units, Emitter LED’s and accessories – http://shop.optotronix.de/
O.S. Motors  – http://www.osengines.com/
Precision Cut Kits – CNC cutting service – http://www.precisioncutkits.com/index.html
Proper Little People – Custom made Scale Pilots sizes 1/5 – 1/3 Scale – http://www.properlittlepeople.com
Robart – Wheels, landing gear and brake units –  http://www.robart.com/
SC Models – Ziroli, Hostetler plans, short kits and laser cutting services http://www.scmodels.com.au/
Sierra Giant – Scale landing gear and accessories – http://www.sierragiant.com/
Smart Fly – Power bus systems – http://www.smart-fly.com/
Sullivan Products – Aeromodelling accessories – http://www.sullivanproducts.com/
TMMY Composite – Composite Scale model manufacturer – http://www.tmmy.pantown.com/
TopFlite – Scale kits and aeromodelling accessories – http://www.top-flite.com/
Wendell Hostetler Plans – http://www.hostetlersplans.com/